Eiffel Tower
MEET THE TEAM

Frederic Simard

Co-Founder & Managing Director

Email: fsimard@distree.com

Tel: +33 6 09 47 85 14 

Annelies Helmer

Event Director

Email: annelies.helmer@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +33 1 79 06 77 84 

Andrea Roig

Business Development Director

Email: andrea.roig@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +33 6 10 36 96 98

Ivy Lin

Regional Director - APAC

Email: ivy@distreevents.com

Tel: +886 958 213 993

Marketing, PR & Conference 
Sales
Sales

Liam McSherry

Sales & Marketing Director

Email: liam@distreevents.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7759 241 820

Sven Hage

International Sales Manager

Email: sven.hage@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +33 6 68 22 18 45

Sales

Danielle Antoine

Audience Director

Email: dantoine@distreevents.com

Tel: +33 1 40 33 33 60

Audience

Elena Filipova

Recruitment Manager

Email: elena@distreevents.com

Tel: +33 140 333 356

Audience
Sales
Event Management
Operations

Jennifer Houssart

Logistics Director

Email: jennifer.houssart@infopro-digital.com 

Tel: +33 (0)6 73 68 14 64

23-25 February 2021 | Le Meridien Beach Plaza Hotel, Monaco

Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Exhibitors
Attendees

© 2020 DISTREE Events